30% OFF

ALREADY DISCOUNTED PRICES

Excludes Patio and Leather Furniture

Only three days left, so come get it before it's gone!

Final day is Sunday March 1st

Open Friday 9:30 - 5:00

Closed Wednesday and Thursday

218 North Church Street, Rocky Mount  NC

Hundreds of New Items Added To The Ultimate

Treasure Hunt for

LIGHTING

FURNITURE

DECORATIVE ACCESSORIES

ABOUT

Once a year, thousands of people flock to Downtown Rocky Mount, North Carolina to embark upon the ultimate treasure hunt. All 80,000 square feet of the historic Phipps Warehouse is filled with Furniture, Lighting and Decorative Accessories marked at 60-90%* off retail. Items are Scratch & Dent, First Quality Overstocks & one of a kind Market Samples.  

FURNITURE

STYLES - Traditional, Transitional, Contemporary
TYPES - Chairs, Tables, Cabinets, Chests, End Tables, Cocktail Tables, Dining Tables, Game Tables
FINISHES - Walnut, Mahogany, Metal, Painted Finish

LIGHTING

Table Lamps, Floor Lamps, Shades, Chandeliers
LAMP PARTS - Vases, Bases, Caps, Necks, Harps, Pipes, Finials, Shades, Cords

ACCESSORIES

Ceramic Animals, Ceramic Pots & Planters, Vases, Bowls, Figurines, Mirrors, Art, Brass, Silver, Bronze, Wood, Candlesticks, Boxes etc. 

 

Warehouse sale

SCHEDULE

The Warehouse will NOT be open any 

WEDNESDAYS  or THURSDAYS

during this sale.

Saturday January 25

Sunday January 26

Monday January 27

Tuesday January 28

Friday January 31

Saturday February 1

Sunday February 2

Closed to Restock

Saturday February 8

Sunday February 9

Monday February 10

Tuesday February 11

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Friday February 14

Saturday February 15

Sunday February 16

Monday February 17

Tuesday Feburary 18                                            

Friday February 21

Saturday February 22

Sunday February 23

Monday February 24

Tuesday Feburary 25 

Friday February 28

Saturday February 29

Sunday March 1

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

WATCH OUR VIDEO

LET'S GET SOCIAL

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram & Pinterest to stay up-to-date on all the Warehouse Sale activity

Facebook Social Media.jpg
Instagram Social Media.jpg
Pinterest Social Media.jpg

DIRECTIONS

 

Bulluck's Warehouse Sale

218 North Church Street, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Adjacent to the Imperial Center

Bulluck's Downtown Location

124 South Church Street, Rocky Mount, NC 27804